管理層簡介

執行董事
周武林先生
執行董事兼董事會主席

周先生擁有英國亨利管理學院(現稱為亨利商學院)工商管理碩士學位,及香港公開大學中國法律法律碩士學位,亦為香港會計師公會及英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員。周先生在建築行業擁有約20年經驗,曾是香港及中國多家幕牆公司的創辦人、投資者及經理。2006年,周先生與其他創辦人共同創建寶發,旨在把握香港建築行業的新興商機。

余立安先生
執行董事兼行政總裁

余先生在外牆及幕牆、鋁窗及入口門建設以及項目及企業管理方面擁有逾35年經驗。余先生曾是兩家建築工程公司創辦人,專門在香港、澳門及中國從事設計、供應及安裝鋁窗、幕牆、玻璃幕牆及金屬飾板,具有豐富經驗及專業知識,於2009年加入寶發。

黃錦文先生
執行董事兼高級項目總理

黃先生在鋁及五金建材領域擁有逾35年經驗。黃先生曾在香港於多家建築及工程公司擔任現場監理、項目經理或高級項目經理,並於2012年加入寶發。

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS
Mr. Chow Mo Lam
Executive Director and the Chairman of the Board

Mr. Chow has a Master Degree of Business Administration from the Henley Management College (currently known as the Henley Business School) in the United Kingdom and a Master Degree of Laws in PRC Law from the Open University of Hong Kong. Mr. Chow is also a fellow member of both the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Association of Chartered Certified Accounts from the United Kingdom. Mr. Chow has around 20 years of experience in the construction industry, and has been a founder, an investor and a manager of a few curtain wall companies in Hong Kong and the PRC. In 2006, Mr. Chow co-founded Polyfair HK with other founding members, aiming to capture emerging business opportunities within the construction industry in Hong Kong.

Mr. Yu Lap On Stephen
Executive Director and the Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Yu has over 35 years of experience in façade and curtain wall, aluminium window and entrance door construction, and project and enterprise management.Mr. Yu was the founder of 2 construction and engineering companies which specialised in the design, supply and installation of aluminium windows, curtain walls, glass walls and metal claddings in Hong Kong, Macau and the PRC, and possesses rich industry experience and knowledge. Mr. Yu joined Polyfair since 2009.

Mr. Wong Kam Man
Executive Director and Senior Project Manager

Mr. Wong has over 35 years of experience in aluminium and metal work construction industry. Mr. Wong worked for various construction and engineering companies in Hong Kong as site supervisor, project manager or senior project manager. Mr. Wong joined Polyfair since 2012.